MS SDM Winners: Rotman Design Challenge 2024

April 8, 2024

Join us congratulate Team Amaze: Aaron Barboza, Angie Sun, Esha Rao, and their peers Mayank Munjal (MS Data Visualization at Parsons) & Zai Thakoor (MFA Product Design at SVA) for their great performance at the Rotman Design Challenge for 2024.

We are proud of the great work and performance of MS SDM students and also want to extend an invitation to everyone to participate in future challenges and events.