Impact Alpha

Investment News for a Sustainable Edge

 

Agents of Impact Call No. 32:

Black Tech, Green Solutions

Tuesday, October 12
10am PT / 1pm ET/ 6pm London

 

Dear Agent of Impact, you’re invited!

What: It’s not just about more solar and wind installations. The low-carbon transition requires building retrofits, mobility electrification, energy-use optimization and infrastructure investments in every urban and rural community. ImpactAlpha and The Plug are co-hosting “Black tech, green solutions” to explore opportunities to build health and wealth in climate-impacted communities.

Who: Special guests Taj Eldridge of Include Ventures, SaLisa Berrien of COI Energy, Kameale Terry of ChargerHelp, Donnel Baird of BlocPower, and other Agents of Impact.

When: Tuesday, October 12 10 AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6 PM London

How: RSVP today to receive a link to the event.

 

RSVP here.